Contact us

Address:

Heli Air Services

Sofia Airport - north,

1540 Sofia, Bulgaria

24 h. phone: +359 888 951 174

Office phone: +359 2 942 93 11

Fax: +359 2 945 60 13

Email: office@heliair.bg

George Spassov

Executive Director

Zahari Alexiev

Accountable Manager

z.alexiev@heliair.bg

Miroslav Tenev

Commercial Manager

m.tenev@heliair.bg

Bozhidar Momchev

Flight Department Manager

b.momchev@heliair.bg

George Beluhov

CAMO Manager

g.beluhov@heliair.bg

George Nakov

Maintenance Manager

g.nakov@heliair.bg

Svetlin Petkov

Security Manager

s.petkov@heliair.bg